YOUR COUNCILLORS ARE HERE FOR YOU

 

Poundstock Parish Councillors

Chairman

Councillor Steve Pawley

Lead member:
Planning & Finance

Email:
steve.pawley@poundstock-pc.gov.uk

Vice Chairman

Councillor Alison Rowland

Lead member:
Public Rights of Way

Email:
alison.rowland@poundstock-pc.gov.uk

Clerk

Lynn Pluess

M: 07768 100560

Email:
clerk@poundstock-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Furse

Lead member:
Transport

Email:
brian.furse@poundstock-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Gilbert

Lead member:
Widemouth Bay Public Toilets

Email:
colin.gilbert@poundstock-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Alison

Lead member:
Cemetery and Closed Church Yard

Email:
brenda.alison@poundstock-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Kerensa Pluess-Cobbledick

Lead member:
Highways

Email:
kerensa.cobbledick@poundstock-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Idelson

Lead member:

Email:
pamela.idelson@poundstock-pc.gov.uk

Councillors Registered Interests

Each councillor must complete a ‘Register of Interests’ form.
Please click on the link below to access the registered interests for each council member.